Our Team/Board of Directors

Our Staff

Welcome

Staff

Daisy Carter, Executive Director
daisy@ncaddms.org

Mack Pampley, Project Coordinator
mack@ncaddms.org

Shelby Ford, Prevention Specialist
sford@ncaddms.org

Mieshia Smith, Project Director
msmith@ncaddms.org

Jacob Watters, Prevention Specialist
jwatters@ncaddms.org

Khary Ratliff, Project Director
kratliff@ncaddms.org

 

 

 

President
Tamara Williams
Vice President
Glen Collins
Secretary
Bonnie Smith
Treasurer
Tim Dillard

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dennis Ayers

Ben Roach

Brad Garraway

Sean Guy

John Hawkins

Patsy Hillard

Bretty Ashy

Mike Ward

Virden Jones