Our Team/Board of Directors

Our Staff

Welcome

Staff
Daisy Carter, Executive Director                                                                                                                              daisy@ncaddms.org

Mack Pampley, Prevention Coordinator                                                                                                                                mack@ncaddms.org

Shakela Banks, Prevention Specialist
sbanks@ncaddms.org

Mieshia Smith, Project Director
msmith@ncaddms.org

Kasey Graben, Prevention Specialist
kgraben@ncaddms.org

Jasmine Williams, Training Coordinator
jwilliams@ncaddms.org

 

President
Brett Ashy
Vice President
Ben Roach
Secretary
Tim Dillard
Treasurer
Tamara Williams

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dennis Ayers

Brad Garraway

Sean Guy

John Hawkins

Patsy Hillard

Bonnie Smith

Glen Collins

Mark Hagwood

Or Contact the National Office
National Council on Alcoholism and Drug Dependence, Inc.
12 West 21st Street
New York, NY 10010
Phone 212-206-6770
Fax 212-645-6770
www.ncadd.org

HOPE LINE: 800-NCA-CALL
(24 Hour Affiliate Referral)