Our Team/Board of Directors

Our Staff

Welcome

Staff

Daisy Carter, Executive Director
daisy@ncaddms.org

Mack Pampley, Project Coordinator
mack@ncaddms.org

Shelby Ford, Prevention Specialist
sford@ncaddms.org

Mieshia Smith, Project Director
msmith@ncaddms.org

Jacob Watters, Prevention Specialist
jwatters@ncaddms.org

Kimberly Dawson, Project Director
kdawson@ncaddms.org

President
Glen Collins
Vice President
Bonnie Smith
Secretary
Dennis Ayers
Treasurer
Brett Ashy

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steve Burgress

Ben Roach

Tamara Williams

Sean Guy

John Hawkins

Patsy Hillard

Bretty Ashy

Mike Ward

Virden Jones

Amy Felder

Terry Bullock

Caitlin Hayden

Eleanor Harris